Team Members

Leaders

Dr. Andrej Sali

UCSF Site Head
415.514.4227
andrej.sali@rcsb.org

Dr. Helen M. Berman

Director Emerita
848.445.4667
helen.berman@rcsb.org

Emeritus RCSB PDB Leadership


Service Team Leads

Deposition /
Biocuration

Dr. Jasmine Young

RCSB PDB Biocuration Team Lead & wwPDB Global Project Lead
848.445.4920
jasmine.young@rcsb.org

Archive Management /
Access

Dr. John Westbrook

Data & Software Architect Lead
848.445.4290
john.westbrook@rcsb.org

Interim Data
Exploration Lead

Robert Lowe

Senior Scientific Application/Web Developer
848.445.4930
robert.lowe@rcsb.org

Outreach /
Education

Christine Zardecki

Deputy Director
848.445.4924
christine.zardecki@rcsb.org

Ambassadors

Dr. Jose Duarte

Scientific Software Lead and Interim UCSD Manager
858.822.7589
jose.duarte@rcsb.org

Dr. Shuchismita Dutta

Scientific Educational Development Lead
848.445.4915
shuchi.dutta@rcsb.org

Dr. Zukang Feng

Principal Scientific Application/Web Developer
848.445.4922
zukang.feng@rcsb.org

Dr. David S. Goodsell

Scientific Outreach Lead
858.784.2839
goodsell@rcsb.org

Dr. Rachel Kramer Green

Scientific Support & Customer Service Lead
848.445.0103
rachel.green@rcsb.org

Vladimir Guranović

Infrastructure Manager
848.445.4971
vladimir.guranovic@rcsb.org

Dr. Yuhe Liang

Biocuration Lead Deputy
848.445.4938
yuhe.liang@rcsb.org

Dr. Irina Persikova

Biocuration Lead Deputy
848.445.4938
irina.persikova@rcsb.org

Chris Randle

Interim Lead DevOps Administrator
858.534.8346
chris.randle@rcsb.org

Wendy Tao

Archive Management/Access Project Manager
848.445.4930
wendy.tao@rcsb.org

Members

Rutgers

Rutgers

UCSD/SDSC

Postdoctoral Fellows




Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Institute for Quantitative Biomedicine (map)
174 Frelinghuysen Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-8076
UCSD SDSC

University of California, San Diego (UCSD)

San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC) &
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (map)
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
9500 Gilman Drive, Mailcode 0743, La Jolla, CA 92093-0743

University of California San Francisco (UCSF)

Department of Bioengineering and
Therapeutic Sciences (map)
600 16th St
San Francisco, CA 94158